

Ballot Style 80 (HG) NS Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
0	Carrie Keppy		
0	Joni Dittmer		
0	Molly Bergfeld		
0	Stephanie Eckhardt		
0	John Maxwell		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One) Michelle L Garvin		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		